| ▶ CEIC China Premium |
- CEIC Data’s China Premium Database offers users a wealth of information on the performance of various sectors and industries in the Chinese market. With such an abundance of statistics, this database makes it easy for you to quickly see the information you need to make decisions that are intelligent, accurate, and timely. With records starting as early as 1949, the China Premium Database is updated constantly by our analysts with connections to exclusive primary sources on the ground in China. You will have coveted access to both comprehensive overviews and detailed statistics on everything from GDP, GNP, FDI, CPI and inflation rates over time to the historical performance of the automobile, energy, and manufacturing industries.
- * Ask a librarian (ID/PW Required)
|
| ▶ CountryData |
- CountryData collected online data you can choose from current or historical tables, prepared datasets, or make a selection to fit your needs, large or small. All available data for more than 140 countries, going back to 1984 for most countries and including risk ratings and economic data from International Country Risk Guide, as well as forecasts, economic, political, geographic, and social data from Political Risk Services. It is Covered over 140 countries most dating back to 1984 using the ICRG methodology. financial reports. Different templates are used to show accounts in the correct formats for their company type and location.
- * ID/PW Required
|
| ▶ ILOSTAT |
- The ILO database of labour statistics provides multiple datasets with annual and infra-annual labour market statistics for over 100 indicators and 230 countries. It replaces the previous LABORSTA database. Annual data and accompanying metadata prior to 2008 were recently migrated from LABORSTA.
|
| ▶ IMD World Competitiveness Yearbook |
- The IMD World Competitiveness Yearbook is the leading annual report on the competitiveness of nations and has been published by IMD since 1989. It benchmarks the performance of 62 countries based on more than 300 criteria measuring different facets of competitiveness.
- * ID/PW Required
|
| ▶ IMF e-Library - Data |
- IMF Data reports.The IMF publishes a range of time series data on IMF lending, exchange rates and other economic and financial indicators. Manuals, guides, and other material on statistical practices at the IMF, in member countries, and of the statistical community at large are also available.
|
| ▶ Monthly Bulletin of Statistics Online |
- The Monthly Bulletin of Statistics Online presents current economic and social statistics for more than 200 countries and territories of the world. It contains 55 tables, comprising over 100 indicators, of monthly, quarterly and annual data on a variety of subjects illustrating important economic trends and developments, including population, industrial production indices, price indices, employment and earnings, energy, manufacturing, transport, construction, international merchandise trade, finance and national accounts. For more than 80 years, the Monthly Bulletin of Statistics has been published by the United Nations Statistics Division and previously by the League of Nations.
|
| ▶ OECD.Stat |
- OECD.Stat includes data and metadata for OECD countries and selected non-member economies. It provides easy access; by keyword using "search"(e.g. GDP, Health, unemployment, income, population, labour, education, trade, finance, prices, Economic Outlook ...), by theme in the left-hand menu, by accessing your saved queries under "browse queries", by country via the selection of key indicators in Country statistical profiles.
|
| ▶ The World Bank Data |
- The World Bank's Open Data initiative is intended to provide all users with access to World Bank data, according to the Open Data Terms of Use. The data catalog is a listing of available World Bank datasets, including databases, pre-formatted tables, reports, and other resources.
|
| ▶ UN comtrade |
- International Trade Statistics - Import/Export Data.
|
| ▶ UN Data |
- UNdata is an internet-based data service which brings UN statistical databases within easy reach of users through a single entry point from which users can now search and download a variety of statistical resources of the UN System.
|
| ▶ World DataBank |
- DataBank is an analysis and visualisation tool that contains collections of time series data on a variety of topics. You can create your own queries; generate tables, charts, and maps; and easily save, embed, and share them.
|
| ▶ WTO Statistics database |
- WTO Statistics Database allows you to retrieve statistical information in the following presentations.
- - The Trade Profiles provide predefined information leaflets on the trade situation of members, observers and other selected economies;
- - The Tariff Profiles provide information on the market access situation of members, observers and other selected economies;
- - The Services Profiles provide detailed statistics on key infrastructure services (transportation, telecommunications, finance and insurance) for selected economies;
- - The Aid for Trade Profiles provide information on trends of aid for trade, trade costs, trade performance and development for selected Aid for Trade recipients;
- - The Time Series section allows an interactive data retrieval of international trade statistics.
|
| ▶ 日本 政府統計 [Japanese Government Statistics] |
- Japanese Government Statistics from Ministry of Internal Affairs and Communications of Japan
|
